Ministry Leads

Mr. Daryl Titre - Director of GIS

Mr. Bennette Thomas - Director of Telecoms and Technology

Mr. Michael Savarin - National Programme Coordinator Green Climate Fund

Mrs. Heslyn Andrew - Senior Economist

Mrs. Amonia Paul-Rolle - Social Development Planner

H.E. Ambrose George - Advisor Agri-Business

Mr. Alvin Bernard - Policy Analyst

Dr. Genora Joseph - Chief Physical Planner

Dr. Kyra S. Paul L’Homme - Chief Development Planner (Ag.)